I got my MBA on Facebook

25 Jul

Facebook message I recently received:

Hi…watz up in life…,well bout myself..am working in an IT Firm in the project mgmt n control division having completed my MBA in finance..just been to dis world of facebook to have a grasp at the charming n enigmatic world. A world free of any bondings n attachments…itz cool out here. wat say…Achievement, glory,win of the situation sometimes give’s people a moment …u know some few moments of enjoyment……n dey forget to realize in the excitement of glory dat to achieve stagnant peace of hearfelt glories all across our life, it needs to be by way of realizing the depth of our understandable matured way of living. the lick of the world…takes the juice away..

 

2 Responses to “I got my MBA on Facebook”

  1. Rory July 25, 2011 at 11:38 am #

    The lick of the world … takes the juice away. Priceless!

  2. QueerDevelopmentGeek July 25, 2011 at 12:03 pm #

    I hope to someday feel “the excitement of glory dat to achieve stagnant peace of hearfelt glories all across our life.”

Leave a Reply

