Death, insanity, vampires and nightmares…everything a girl could ever want!

12 Aug

Ok Cupid Message of the week:

“hi, i’ve often wondered what super power I would choose if I could select only 1. The problem with super powers however is that they come with grave responsibilities and consequences – for example the power of invisiblity is fascinating but it also breeds insanity. The idea of dissapearing torments the individual and good things rarely come. I would like to be much stronger but then I might hurt someone bumping into them. I’d love to fly, but geez, it probably gets very cold the higher you go – finally I think I decided on super speed. I could travel wherever I wanted and elude muggers.

 

What about you?

bp”

 

This is the guy’s “self summary”.  We’re already having nightmares…

“I make movies and sail boats. (So, you’re either working or I’ll be trapped on a boat with you.)

Let me ask you a question. Have you ever been totally fascinated with someone? (Only when I’ve been “glamoured” by a vampire) Like maybe as you were there, looking

at him, and you started to LISTEN CAREFULLY (oh, so he wants me to shut up when around him.), it was like his voice just seemed to wrap itself around you, and the rest

of your environment just disappeared, and your entire world, everything you saw, became what was right in front of you? (because I don’t have my own life. It’s all about you.)

And anything he described, you found that you could just PICTURE IT CLEARLY? (Wow, you sure love to talk, A LOT) So you know, if he were talk about a

romantic walk, on a moonlit beach, with your perfect partner, you could SEE YOURSELF there with him, just enjoying

what that would be like? (only in a nightmare)”

Leave a Reply

