all by my bonesome

24 Aug

it was our first date.  he wanted to take me to this movie on opening night, and said he’d get the tickets ahead of time and told me to just meet him at the theatre.  i got there, and he hadn’t gotten the tickets and the show was sold out.  so, we got tickets for the next showing, and walked over to his place to hang out until it was time to go back to the movies.  we were hitting it off, and we ended up making out.  it was kind of hot.  after the movie we went back to his place again.  things got pretty intimate and right when it seemed like the only place to go was all the way, he whispered that he didn’t have sex on the first date.  i told him that was okay, we didn’t have to.  we continued to fool around, but now he kept whispering into my ear, “are you mad i won’t fuck you?”  “picture me fucking you” and other things along those weird lines.  finally, after a very unsatisfactory half hour or so, i decided it was time to go.  i put on whatever clothes i had shed, and got my purse from his bedroom floor.  he got up to walk me out in his boxers.  at the door, he leaned in close and looked me deep in my eyes, his hand on my waist.

“now what am i supposed to do with this boner?”

Leave a Reply

