You ever pet the Trex?

26 Aug

A gem of a Match.com message…

 

Hiya Lady,

You ever pet the Trex after hours?

BTW, you are looking cute. I can still compliment you no matter what the social customs are. Guys can be so visual and more!

What have you been up to lately? So, this heat wave is coming or what to NYC? Oh well….

I am an Irish/Blackfoot Native American/Mexican-American. I know about being in a minority position. I love Jews! I can care less whether you think that is and or is not an odd statement. Being from TX, I did not spend much time with Jews. However, being in “Jew York” has really brightened the horizons for me. I read about Israel in the Bible that others handed out in back in the day. Ah, so much to argue if you want to. I actually want to hike the Israel National Trail one day. You into that at all?

At this point, I thought you were interesting enough to write you and see what can be up from here. Ask me what you want. Be who you are. Check out the profile and get back to me.

Cheers!

2 Responses to “You ever pet the Trex?”

  1. Alex September 2, 2011 at 1:41 pm #

    i’m thinking of joining match.com for this reason. i have a boyfriend of almost two years who i am very happy with, but somehow i feel like i’m missing out to not have this kind of humor in my life on the regular.

    • datemeintheface September 2, 2011 at 1:52 pm #

      That’s what Datemeintheface is here for!

Leave a Reply

